OBC Member List

The following is a current list of osteopathic practitioners that are members of OsteopathyBC.

If you wish to search by location go here.

OsteopathyBC Board Members

  • President
    Gail Abernethy
  • Vice President
    Sarah Stranan
  • Secretary
    Sonia Lam
  • Treasurer
    Halyna Vreken
  • Director
    Sumen Singla-Goyal
  • Director
    Erica Trivett
  • Director
    Melita Hatton
  • Director
    Teara Ashby
  • Director
    William Jarrige

OsteopathyBC Staff

  • Executive Director
    Nancy Taylor

To contact OBC or for any questions for the board of directors and executive director, please use the contact form.

Members of OsteopathyBC